Begin Main Content Area

Regional Support Network

Intermediate UnitName | Phone | Email
Intermediate Unit 1
One Intermediate Unit Drive
Coal Center, PA 15423
​Jenny Lent | 724-938-3241, ext. 236 | ​jenny.lent@iu1.org
Craig Hummell | 724-938-3241, ext. 236 | craig.hummell@iu1.org
​Pittsburgh-Mt. Oliver IU 2
341 S. Bellefield Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
​Amy Baumgart | 412-529-3082 | abaumgart1@pghschools.org
Amy Primm | 412-529-3037 | Aprimm1@pghschools.org
​Allegheny IU 3
475 East Waterfront Drive
Homestead, PA 15120
​Amy Davis McShane | 412-394-4193 | amy.davis@aiu3.net
​Midwestern IU 4
453 Maple Street
Grove City, PA 16127
​Diane McGaffic | 724-458-6700, ext. 1257 | diane.mcgaffic@miu4.org
​Northwest Tri-County IU 5
252 Waterford Street
Edinboro, PA 16412
​Donette Porter | 814-734-8499 | donette_porter@iu5.org
Catrina Groner | 814-734-5610 | Catrina.groner@iu5.org
​Riverview IU 6
270 Mayfield Road
Clarion, PA 16214
Deanne Sintobin | 814-226-7103, ext. 5228 | dsintobin@riu6.org
​Westmoreland IU 7
102 Equity Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
​Natalie Smith | 724-836-2460, ext. 2321 | nsmith@wiu7.org
​Appalachia IU 8
4500 Sixth Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
​Sarah Brambley | 814-940-0223, ext. 1364 | sbrambley@iu08.org
​Seneca Highlands IU 9
119 Mechanic Street
PO Box 1566
Smethport, PA 16749
​Cindy Murphy | 814-887-5512, ext. 121 | cmurphy@iu9.org
​Central IU 10
345 Link Road
West Decatur, PA 16878
​Michelle Shirk | 814-342-0884, ext. 3045 | mshirk@ciu10.org
​Tuscarora IU 11
2527 US Hwy.
522 South
McVeytown, PA 17051
Gordon Hall | 814-542-2501, ext. 182 | ghall@tiu11.org
​Lincoln IU 12
65 Billerbeck Street
PO Box 70
New Oxford, PA 17350
​Charles Trovato | 717-624-6527 | cjtrovato@iu12.org
​ Lancaster-Lebanon IU 13
1020 New Holland Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17601
​Janice Estabrook | 717-606-1732 | ​janice_estabrook@iu13.org
​Berks County IU 14
111 Commons Boulevard
PO Box 16050
Reading, PA 19612
Lynmarie Hilt | 610-987-8299 | lynhil@berksiu.org
​Capital Area IU 15
55 Miller Street
Enola, PA 17025
​Jill Neuhard | 717-732-8400, ext. 8406 | ​jneuhard@caiu.org
​Central Susquehanna IU 16
PO Box 213
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Chelly Ney-Shaffer | 570-523-1155, ext. 2202 | cney-shaffer@csiu.org
Colleen Epler-Ruths | 570-523-1155, ext. 2202 | cepler-ruths@csiu.org
​BLaST IU 17
2400 Reach Road
PO Box 3609
Williamsport, PA 17701
Rebecca Gibboney | 570-323-8561 x1801 | rgibboney@iu17.org
​Luzerne IU 18
368 Tioga Avenue
Kingston, PA 18704
​Tara Bruza | 570-718-4655 | tbruza@liu18.org   
​NEIU 19
1200 Line Street
Archbald, PA 18403
​Eliza Vagni | 570-876-9220 | ​evagni@iu19.org
​Colonial IU 20
6 Danforth Drive
Easton, PA 18045
​Keri Ramsay | 610-515-6525 | kramsay@ciu20.org
Colleen Klaric | 610-515-6432 | cklaric@ciu20.org
​Carbon-Lehigh IU 21
4210 Independence Drive
Schnecksville, PA 18078
​Kelli Tremba | 610-769-4111, ext. 1261 | trembak@cliu.org
​ Bucks County IU 22
705 North Shady Retreat Road
Doylestown, PA 18901
​Eddie Frasca-Stuart | 215-348-2940, ext. 1411 | efstuart@bucksiu.org
Lindsey Sides | 215-348-2940, ext. 1460 | lsides@bucksiu.org
​Montgomery County IU 23
1605 West Main Street
Norristown, PA 19403
​Patrice Semicek | 610-755-9483 | psemicek@mciu.org
Ben DeSantis | 610-755-9316 | bdesantis@mciu.org
Chester County IU 24
Educational Service Center
455 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Erin Cummings | 484-237-5705 | erinc@cciu.org
Delaware County IU 25
Education Service Center
200 Yale Avenue
Morton, PA 19070
Jill Vizza | 610-938-9000 | jvizza@dciu.org
Philadelphia IU 26
440 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130

Beaver Valley IU 27
147 Poplar Drive
Monaca, PA 15061
Michelle McKinley | 724-774-7800 | michelle.mckinley@bviu.org
Melissa Neidbala | 724-774-7800 | melissa.neidbala@bviu.org
​ARIN IU 28
2895 W Pike
Indiana, PA 15701
Lori Rodgers | 724-463-5300, ext. 1261 | lrodgers@iu28.org
​Schuylkill IU 29
PO Box 130
17 Maple Avenue
Mar-Lin, PA 17951
​Annie Milewski | 570-544-9131, ext. 1227 | milee@iu29.org
​PA Dept. of Education
Bureau of Special Education
333 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17126
​Shirley Moyer | 717-903-2938 | shirmoyer@pa.gov
PA Dept. of Education
Bureau of Teaching and Learning Support
333 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17126
​Brian Campbell | 717-783-6613 | bwcampbell@pa.gov