Begin Main Content Area

Gifted Education Contact Information by Intermediate Unit

Intermediate UnitNameEmail
Intermediate Unit 1
One Intermediate Unit Drive Coal Center, PA 15423
​Jenny Lent
724-938-3241, 236

Craig Hummell
724-938-3241, ext. 236
​jenny.lent@iu1.org


craig.hummell@iu1.org

​Pittsburgh-Mt. Oliver IU 2
515 North Highland Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

​Kashif Henderson
412-529-3082

Amy Primm
412-529-3037
​khenderson2@pghboe.net


aprimm1@pghboe.net
​Allegheny IU 3
475 East Waterfront Drive
Homestead, PA 15120
​Amy Davis
412-394-4139
amy.davis@aiu3.net
​Midwestern IU 4
453 Maple Street
Grove City, PA 16127
​Diane McGaffic
724-458-6700, ext. 1257
​diane.mcgaffic@miu4.org
​Northwest Tri-County IU 5
252 Waterford Street
Edinboro, PA 16412
​Susan Miller
814-734-8402
Susan.miller@iu5.org
​Riverview IU 6
270 Mayfield Road
Clarion, PA 16214
​Robin M. Fillman, Ph.D
814-226-7103, ext. 5221
rfillman@riu6.org
​Westmoreland IU 7
102 Equity Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
​Natalie Smith
724-836-2460, ext. 2321
​nsmith@wiu7.org
​Appalachia IU 8
4500 Sixth Avenue
Altoona, PA  16602
​Sarah Brambley
814-940-0223, ext. 1364
​sbrambley@iu08.org
​Seneca Highlands IU 9
119 Mechanic Street
PO Box 1566
Smethport, PA 16749
​Cindy Murphy
814-887-5512, ext. 121

Teri Everett
814-887-5512, ext. 138
cmurphy@iu9.org


teverett@iu9.org

​Central IU 10
345 Link Road
West Decatur, PA 16878
​Michelle Shirk
814-342-0884, ext. 3045
mshirk@ciu10.org
​Tuscarora IU 11
2527 US Hwy.
522 South
McVeytown, PA 17051
​Kelly Zurybida
814-542-2501, ext. 182
kzurybida@tiu11.org
​Lincoln IU 12
65 Billerbeck Street
PO Box 70
New Oxford, PA 17350
​Tanya Morret
717-624-4616
​thmorret@iu12.org
​ Lancaster-Lebanon IU 13
1020 New Holland Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17601
​Janice Estabrook
717-606-1732
​janice_estabrook@iu13.org
​Berks County IU 14
111 Commons Boulevard
PO Box 16050
Reading, PA 19612
​Charles Trovato
610-987-8299
​chatro@berksiu.org
​Capital Area IU 15
55 Miller Street
Enola, PA 17025
​Jill Neuhard
717-732-8400, ext. 8406
​jneuhard@caiu.org
​Central Susquehanna IU 16
PO Box 213
Lewisburg, PA 17837
​Jennifer Williams
570-523-1155, ext. 2212

Anthony Serafini
570-556-8800
​jennifer.williams@csiu.org


aserafini@csiu.org
​BLaST IU 17
2400 Reach Road
PO Box 3609
Williamsport, PA 17701
​Ardis Mason
570-250-7060
​amason@iu17.org
​Luzerne IU 18
368 Tioga Avenue
Kingston, PA 18704
​Annie Moran
570-899-1405
amoran@liu18.org
​NEIU 19
1200 Line Street
Archbald, PA 18403
​Eliza Vagni
570-876-9220
​evagni@iu19.org
​Colonial IU 20
6 Danforth Drive
Easton, PA 18045
​Denise Kaminski
610-515-6506

Emily Sharp
610-515-6411
dkaminski@ciu20.org


esharp@ciu20.org
​Carbon-Lehigh IU 21
4210 Independence Drive
Schnecksville, PA 18078
​Kelli Tremba
610-769-4111, ext. 1261
​trembak@cliu.org
​ Bucks County IU 22
705 North Shady Retreat Road Doylestown, PA 18901
​Eddie Frasca-Stuart, D. Ed.
215-348-2940, ext. 1411

Lindsey Sides
215-348-2940, ext. 1460
efstuart@bucksiu.org


lsides@bucksiu.org
​Montgomery County IU 23
1605 West Main Street
Norristown, PA  19403
​Patrice Semicek
610-755-9483
psemicek@mciu.org
Chester County IU 24
Educational Service Center
455 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Patricia Egner, EdD
484-237-5336
Patriciae@cciu.org
Delaware County IU 25
Education Service Center
200 Yale Avenue
Morton, PA 19070
Joyce Mundy
610-938-9000, ext. 2095
jmundy@dciu.org
Philadelphia IU 26
440 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130

Paula Don
215-400-5105
pdon@philasd.org
Beaver Valley IU 27
147 Poplar Drive
Monaca, PA 15061
Mike Lewis
724-774-7800, ext. 3010
​mlewis@bviu.org
​ARIN IU 28
2895 W Pike
Indiana, PA 15701
​Mr. David Norris
724-463-5300, ext. 1245
dnorris@iu28.org
​Schuylkill IU 29
PO Box 130
17 Maple Avenue
Mar-Lin, PA 17951
​Monica Vanscoy
570-544-9131, ext. 1255
vansm@iu29.org
​PA Dept. of Education
Bureau of Special Education
333 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17126
​Shirley Moyer
717-705-5186
​shirmoyer@pa.gov
​ PA Dept. of Education
Bureau of Teaching and Learning Support
333 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17126

​Brian Campbell
717-783-6613
bwcampbell@pa.gov