Begin Main Content Area

Regional Intermediate Unit Points of Contact

IU Name Email
01Sarah Durzo sarah.durzo@iu1.org
02Amy Davis amy.davis@aiu3.net 
03Amy Davis amy.davis@aiu3.net
04Diane McGaffic diane.mcgaffic@miu4.org
05Judy Baker judy_baker@iu5.org
06Kelsi Wilcox Boyles kboyles@riu6.org
07Joe DiLucente jdilucente@wiu7.org
08Sarah Brambley sbrambley@iu08.org
09Greg Macer gmacer@iu9.org
10Mike Baker mbaker@ciu10.org
11Eric Yoder eyoder@tiu11.org
12Benjamin Smith bsmith@iu12.org
13Lauren Beal lauren_beal@iu13.org
14Charlie Trovato chatro@berksiu.org
15Sue Voigt svoigt@caiu.org
16Tanya Dynda tdynda@csiu.org
17Rebecca Gibboney rgibboney@iu17.org
18Richard Mackrell rmackrell@liu18.org
19Alexandra Konsur-Grushinski akonsur@iu19.org
20Susan Kandianis skandianis@ciu20.org
21Diahann Ouly oulyd@cliu.org
22Lindsey Rutherford Sides lsides@bucksiu.org
23Patrice Semicek psemicek@mciu.org
24Jay Stone & Kathy Gurnee Jays@cciu.org; Kathyg@cciu.org
25Rosemary Bilinski rbilinksi@dciu.org
26Ethan Ake-Little eakelittle@philasd.org
27Marsha Hughes mbh@bviu.org
28Lori Rodgers lrodgers@iu28.org
29Vincent Hoover hoovv@iu29.org