Begin Main Content Area

Approved Providers

  
Address
Contact Information
  
  
  
Central York School District
775 Marion Road
York, PA
Dr. Michael Snell
msnell@cysd.k12.pa.us
717.846.6789 x1208

Approved12/4/2022School District
Comm. Academy of Phila., CS

1100 E. Erie Ave.
Philadelphia, PA

Joseph H. Proietta
jproietta@communityacademy.org
215.533.6700

Approved1/24/2023Charter School/Local
Mechanicsburg Area School District

1225 S. Market Street
Mechanicsburg, PA

Dr. Mark Leidy, Superintendent
mleidy@mbgsd.org 
717.691.4500

Approved12/4/2022School District
Northwest Tri-County IU5

252 Waterford Street
Edinboro, PA

Dean Maynard
dean_maynard@iu5.org
814.734.8400

Approved10/16/2022Regional
PA Coalition of Public Charter Schools

702 E. Simpson St., #318
Mechanicsburg, PA

Brandie Karpew
b.karpew@pacharters.org
717.304.8766

Approved11/7/2022Charter Schools/Statewide
PA School Boards Assn.

400 Bent Creek Blvd.
Mechanicsburg, PA

Dr. Britta Barrickman
britta.barrickman@psba.org
717.506.2450

Approved8/1/2022Statewide
Pine-Richland School District

702 Warrendale Road
Gibsonia, PA

Barbara Williams
bawilliams@pinerichland.org
724.625.7773 x6100

Approved12/4/2022School District