Begin Main Content Area

Approved Providers

  
Address
Contact Information
  
  
  
21st Century Cyber CS

350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA​

Kristopher Nerl
knerl@mckennalawllc.com​
610.524.8454

Approved12/23/2019Charter School/Local
Agora Cyber CS
1018 W. 8th Avenue
King of Prussia, PA
Dr. Michael Conti
mconti@agora.org
844.462.4672
Approved5/8/2023Charter School/Local
Allegheny Intermediate Unit

475 East Waterford Dr.
Homestead, PA

Rosanne Javorsky
rosanne.javorsky@aiu3.net
412.394.5792

Approved3/11/2023Regional
Alliance for Progresss CS

350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Kristopher Nerl
knerl@mckennalawllc.com
610-524-8484
Approved8/23/2023Charter School/Local
Antonia Pantoja CS

​4101 North American Street,
Philadelphia, PA

​Jennifer Albandoz
jenwill10@aol.com
267.593.0422


Approved7/8/2019Charter School/Local
ARIN IU 28

2895 W Pike Road
Indiana, PA

James Wagner
jwagner@iu28.org
724.463.5300

Approved9/25/2023Regional
Baden Academy CS

106 State Street
Baden, PA

Approved5/21/2023Charter School/Local
Boys Latin of Philadelphia CS

5501 Cedar Ave.
Philadelphia, PA​

Kerry Woodward​
kwoodward@boyslatin.org
215.387.5149

Approved3/11/2023Charter School/Local
Burrell SD

10 Puckety Church Road
Lower Burrell, PA

Approved11/19/2023Initial and Advanced
Center for Student Learning CS
345 Lakeside Drive
Levittown, PA
Chuck Bonner
cbonner@cslcharter.org
215.269.7390
Approved5/8/2023Charter School/Local
Central York School District
775 Marion Road
York, PA
Dr. Michael Snell
msnell@cysd.k12.pa.us
717.846.6789 x1208

Approved/Advanced3/28/2023Local
Chester County IU

​455 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA

​Melissa Smith
melissasm@cciu.org
484.237.5308

Approved10/29/2023IU\Regional
Collegium Charter School

350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Kristopher Nerl
knerl@mckennalawllc.com
610.524.8454

Approved8/15/2023Charter School/Local
Colonial IU 20

6 Danforth Dr.
Easton, PA

Michelle Bozzini

mbozzini@ciu20.org
610.515.6424

Approved8/15/2023Regional
Comm. Academy of Phila., CS

1100 E. Erie Ave.
Philadelphia, PA

Alberta P. O'Brien
aobrien@communityacademy.org
215.533.6700

Approved1/24/2023Charter School/Local
Donegal SD

​1051 Koser Rd  
Mt. Joy PA

J. Michael Lausch
michael.lausch@donegalsd.org
717.492.1302
Approved9/2/2020Initial Only
Eastern Lebanon Co. SD

180 ELCO Drive
Myerstown, PA​

​Barbara Davis
bdavid@elco.org

Approved12/23/2019Local
Environmental CS

​829 Milton Street,
Pittsburgh, PA


​Jonathan McCann
jon.mccann@ecspgh.org
412.247.7970

Approved7/8/2019Charter School/Local
Erie Rise Leadership CS

​1006 W. 10th Street,
Erie, PA

​Terry Lang
tlang@erieriseacademy.org
814.812.0503

Approved7/8/2019Charter School/Local
Esperanza Cyber CS

​350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton  PA

Kristopher Nerl
knerl@mckennalawllc.com
610.524.8454
Approved7/20/2024Initial and Advanced
Eugenio Maria de Hostos Charter School
6301 N. 2nd Street
Philadelphia, PA
Alfredo Calderon
acalderon@aspirapa.org
215.455.1302
Approved5/8/2023Charter School/Local
KIPP Philadelphia Public Schools

500 Parkside Ave
Philadelphia, PA

Zoe Rankin
zrankin@kippphiladelphia.org
215-970-6408
Approved8/23/2023Charter School/Local
La Academia Partnership CS

​30 N. Ann St.     
Lancaster PA

Tommy Henley
thenley@lapcs.org
717.295.7763
Approved7/17/2024Inital Only
Lehigh Valley Academy Regional CS

1560 Valley Center Parkway,
Bethlehem, PA

Susan Lind-Mauser
s.mauser@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660

Approved7/8/2023Charter School/Local
Lehigh Valley Dual Language CS

​675 East Broad St.  
Bethlehem  PA

Carlos Lopez
carloslopezmilan@gmail.com
610.419.3120
Approved8/11/2020Initial Only
Lincoln Park Perf. Arts CS

350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Kristopher Nerl
knerl@mckennalawllc.com
610.524.8454

Approved8/15/2023Charter School/Local
Littlestown Area SD

162 Newark St.
Littlestown, PA

Christopher Bigger
biggerc@lasd.k12.pa.us

Approved11/19/2023Initial
Manchester Academic CS

350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Approved11/22/2023Initial and Advanced
Mariana Bracetti Academy CS

1840 Torresdale Avenue
Philadelphia, PA

Angela Villani
Avillani@mbacs.org
215.291.4436


Approved5/21/2023Charter School/Local
MaST CS
1800 East Byberry Road
Philadelphia, PA
John F. Swoyer III
Jswoyer@mastcharter.org
267.348.1100
Approved5/8/2023Charter School/Local
1 - 30Next