Begin Main Content Area

Approved Providers

  
Address
Contact Information
  
  
  
21st Century Cyber CS

350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA​

Approved12/23/2023Charter School/Local
Agora Cyber CS
1018 W. 8th Avenue
King of Prussia, PA
Dr. Michael Conti
mconti@agora.org
844-462-4672
Approved5/8/2023Charter School/Local
Allegheny Intermediate Unit

475 East Waterford Dr.
Homestead, PA

Rosanne Javorsky
rosanne.javorsky@aiu3.net
412-394-5792

Approved3/11/2023Regional
Alliance for Progress CS
350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA
Jennifer Lloyd
jlloyd@mckennalawllc.com
610-524-8454
Approved1/12/2026Local
Alliance for Progress CS

​1722 Cecil B. Moore Ave
Philadelphia, PA

Stacey Scott
sscott@afpcs.org
310-602-2385

Approved1/12/2026Local
Antonia Pantoja CS

​4101 North American Street,
Philadelphia, PA

​Jennifer Albandoz
jenwill10@aol.com
267-593-0422

Approved7/8/2023Charter School/Local
ARIN IU 28

2895 W Pike Road
Indiana, PA

James Wagner
jwagner@iu28.org
724-463-5300

Approved9/25/2023Regional
Baden Academy CS

106 State Street
Baden, PA

Approved5/21/2023Charter School/Local
Beaver Valley IU
147 Poplar Ave.
Monaca, PA
Eric Rosendale
eric.rosendale@bviu.org
724-774-7800
Approved2/16/2026Regional
Boys Latin of Philadelphia CS

5501 Cedar Ave.
Philadelphia, PA​

Kerry Woodward​
kwoodward@boyslatin.org
215-387-5149

Approved3/11/2023Charter School/Local
Burrell SD

10 Puckety Church Road
Lower Burrell, PA

Approved11/19/2023Initial and Advanced
Center for Student Learning CS
345 Lakeside Drive
Levittown, PA
Chuck Bonner
cbonner@cslcharter.org
215-269-7390
Approved5/8/2023Charter School/Local
Central York School District
775 Marion Road
York, PA
Dr. Michael Snell
msnell@cysd.k12.pa.us
717-846-6789 x1208
Approved/Advanced3/28/2023Local
Chester Community CS

350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Jennifer Lloyd
jlloyd@mckennalawllc.com
610-524-8454

Approved12/18/2024Local
Chester County IU

​455 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA

​Melissa Smith
melissasm@cciu.org
484-237-5308

Approved10/29/2023IU\Regional
Collegium Charter School

350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Approved8/15/2023Charter School/Local
Colonial IU 20

6 Danforth Dr.
Easton, PA

Michelle Bozzini
mbozzini@ciu20.org
610-515-6424

Approved8/15/2023Regional
Comm. Academy of Phila., CS

​1100 E. Erie Ave
Philadelphia, PA 

​Alberta O'Brien
aobrien@communityacademy.org
215-533-6700

Approved1/3/2027Charter School/Local
Donegal SD

​1051 Koser Rd  
Mt. Joy PA

J. Michael Lausch
michael.lausch@donegalsd.org
717-492-1302
Approved9/2/2024Initial Only
Eastern Lebanon Co. SD

180 ELCO Drive
Myerstown, PA​

​Barbara Davis
bdavid@elco.org

Approved12/23/2023Local
Environmental CS

​829 Milton Street,
Pittsburgh, PA


Jonathan McCann
jon.mccann@ecspgh.org
412-247-7970
Approved7/8/2023Charter School/Local
Erie Rise Leadership CS

​1006 W. 10th Street,
Erie, PA

​Terry Lang
tlang@erieriseacademy.org
814-812-0503

Approved7/8/2023Charter School/Local
Esperanza Academy CS

353 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Jennifer Lloyd
jlloyd@mckennalawllc.com
610-524-8454

Approved6/7/2025Local
Eugenio Maria de Hostos Charter School
6301 N. 2nd Street
Philadelphia, PA
Alfredo Calderon
acalderon@aspirapa.org
215-455-1302
Approved5/8/2023Charter School/Local
Freire Schools
350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA
Jennifer Lloyd
jlloyd@mckennalawllc.com
610-524-8454
Approved2/28/2026Local
KIPP Philadelphia Public Schools

500 Parkside Ave
Philadelphia, PA

Zoe Rankin
zrankin@kippphiladelphia.org
215-970-6408
Approved8/23/2023Charter School/Local
La Academia Partnership CS

​30 N. Ann St.     
Lancaster PA

Tommy Henley
thenley@lapcs.org
717-295-7763
Approved7/17/2024Inital Only
Lehigh Valley Academy Regional CS

1560 Valley Center Parkway,
Bethlehem, PA

Susan Lind-Mauser
s.mauser@lvacademy.org
610-866-9660
Approved7/8/2023Charter School/Local
Lehigh Valley Dual Language CS

​675 East Broad St.  
Bethlehem  PA

Carlos Lopez
carloslopezmilan@gmail.com
610-419-3120
Approved8/11/2024Initial Only
Life Male STEAM Academy

352 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Jennifer Lloyd
jlloyd@mckennalawllc.com
610-524-8454

Approved5/14/2025Local
Lincoln Park Perf. Arts CS

350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Approved8/15/2023Charter School/Local
Littlestown Area SD

162 Newark St.
Littlestown, PA

Christopher Bigger
biggerc@lasd.k12.pa.us

Approved11/19/2023Initial
Manchester Academic CS

350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Approved11/22/2023Initial and Advanced
Mariana Bracetti Academy CS

1840 Torresdale Avenue
Philadelphia, PA

Angela Villani
Avillani@mbacs.org
215-291-4436
Approved5/21/2023Charter School/Local
MaST CS
1800 East Byberry Road
Philadelphia, PA
John F. Swoyer III
Jswoyer@mastcharter.org
267-348-1100
Approved5/8/2023Charter School/Local
New Foundations CS

​8001 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia, PA

​Christopher Zagacki
czagacki@newfoundations.org
215-624-8100

Approved10/25/2026Local
Northwest Tri-County IU 5

​252 Waterford St
Edinboro, PA

​Bradley Whitman
brad_whitman@iu5.org
814-734-8401

Approved11/21/2026Regional
Northwestern Lehigh SD

6493 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA

Leslie Frisbie
frisbiel@nwlehighsd.org
610-298-8661

Approved9/30/2023Local
Northwood Acadmy CS
350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA
Jennifer Lloyd
jlloyd@mckennalawllc.com
610-524-8454
Approved2/14/2026Local
PA Coalition of Public Charter Schools

​222 North Kenwick Ave
Glenside, PA

​Jesse Bean
jbean@charterchoices.com
215-983-9967

Approved11/14/2026Local
PA Cyber Charter School

​652 Midland Ave
Midland, PA

​Brian Hayden
brian.hayden@pacyber.org
1-888-722-9237

Approved12/28/2026Charter School/Local
PA School Boards Assn.

400 Bent Creek Blvd.
Mechanicsburg, PA

Dr. Britta Barrickman
britta.barrickman@psba.org
717-506-2450

Approved8/1/2026Statewide
Pan American Academy CS

2830 N. American St.
Philadelphia, PA

Darcy Russotto
drussotto@panamcs.org
267-241-8605

Approved8/15/2023Charter School/Local
Passport Academy CS
350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA
Jennifer Lloyd
jlloyd@mckennalawllc.com
610-524-8454
Approved9/1/2025Local
Pennsylvania Leadership CS

1332 Enterprise Dr
West Chester, PA

Marc Allen
mgallen@palcs.org
610-701-3333

Approved7/27/2026Local
Pennsylvania Virtual Charter School

630 Park Avenue
King of Prussia, PA​

Dr. John Chandler
jchandler@pavcsk12.org
610-275-8500

Approved3/28/2023Charter School/Local
Phila. Electrical & Technology CS

350 Eagleview Blvd.
Exton, PA 

Approved10/29/2023Charter School/Local
Philadelphia Montessori CS

​350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Approved10/29/2023Charter School/Local
Pine-Richland School District

​702 Warrendale Road
Gibsonia, PA

​Barbara Williams
bawilliams@pinerichland.org
724-625-7773 x 6100

Approved12/12/2026School District/Charter
Renaissance Academy CS

​350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton    PA

Approved7/20/2024Initial and Advanced
Riverside SD
601 South Main St
Taylor, PA
Paul Brennan
paulmichaelbrennan@gmail.com
570-983-7135
Approved4/20/2026Local
Riverview IU 6
270 Mayfield Rd
Clarion, PA
Robin Fillman
rfillman@riu6.org
814-227-9301
Approved1/14/2026Regional
Roberto Clemente CS

131 W. Hamilton St.
Allentown, PA

Alyssa Mace
amace@myrccs.com
610-439-8514

Approved10/20/2026Regional
Russell Byers Charter School
1911 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA
Carol Domb
cdomb@byerschool.org
215-972-1700
Approved5/8/2023Charter School/Local
Salisbury Township SD

​1140 Salisbury Road,
Allentown, PA

​Lynn Fuini-Hetten
lfuinihetten@salisburysd.org
610-797-2062

Approved11/6/2023Local
School Lane Charter School

340 Tillman Drive
Bensalem, PA

Karen Schade
kschade@schoollane.org
215-245-6055

Approved4/10/2023Charter School/Local
SD of Philadelphia, Charter Schools Office

440 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA

Mariel Ziegler
mnziegler@philads.org 
215-400-6353

Approved8/24/2026Local
Seven Generations CS

351 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Jennifer Lloyd
jlloyd@mckennalawllc.com
610-524-8454

Approved5/1/2025Local
Solanco SD

121 S Hess Street
Quarryville, PA

Brian Bliss
brian_bliss@solancosd.org
717-786-8401

Approved9/25/2023Local
Spring Grove Area SD

​100 East College Avenue
Spring Grove, PA

​George Ioannidis
ioannidg@sgasd.org
717-225-4731

Approved11/6/2023Local
Urban Academy of Greater Pitt. CS
350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA
Jennifer Lloyd
jlloyd@mckennalawllc.com
610-524-8454
Approved7/12/2025Local
Urban Pathways 6-12 CS

350 Eagleview Blvd
Exton, PA

Approved8/23/2023Charter School/Local
Urban Pathways K-5 College CS

​925 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh, PA

​Ashlee Anthony
aanthony@upcsk5.net
412-325-4075

Approved1/17/2027Charter School/Local
West Oak Lane CS
7115 Stenton Ave
Philadelphia, PA
Barbara McNeil
barbara.mcneil@comcast.net
267-251-6952
Approved5/8/2023Charter School/Local