Begin Main Content Area

School Climate Regional Coordinators

Intermediate Unit School Climate Regional Coordinator Email Phone
Intermediate Unit 1Craig Hummelcraig.hummell@iu1.org724-938-3241
Allegheny IU 3Heather Moschettaheather.moschetta@aiu3.net412-394-4919
Midwestern IU 4David Zupsic
Diane McGaffic
david.zupsic@miu4.org
diane.mcgaffic@miu4.org
724-458-6700
Northwest Tri-County IU 5 Donette Porter
Hannah Evens
donette_porter@iu5.org hannah_evans@iu5.org814-734-8402
Riverview IU 6Joan Sharrow
Joe Reinsel
jsharrow@riu6.org
jreinsel@riu6.org
814-226-7103
Westmoreland IU 7Kelly Heitchuekheitchue@wiu7.org724-836-2460
Appalachia IU 8Jennifer Anderson janderson@iu08.org814-940-0223
Seneca Highlands IU 9Cindy Murphy
Ken Sutter
csmurphy@iu9.org
ksutter@iu9.org
814-887-5512
Central IU 10Christine Sanker
Mike Baker
csanker@ciu10.org
mbaker@ciu10.org
814-342-0884
Tuscarora IU 11Tim Miller tmiller@tiu11.org(814) 542-2501
Lincoln IU 12Tanya Morretthmorret@iu12.org717-624-4616
Lancaster Lebanon IU 13Toni Martindell
toni_martindell@iu13.org717-947-1326
Berks County IU 14Carissa Noel
Danielle Hettinger
carnoe@BerksIU.org
danhet@berksiu.org
610-987-8506
Capital IU 15Irene Reedyireedy@caiu.org717-732-8400 X8069
Central Susquehanna IU 16Leah Galkowski
Michael Lord
lgalkowski@csc.csiu.org
mlord@csiu.org
717-763-1661

 
BlaST IU 17Andrea Turner
amturner@iu17.org
570-323-8561 
Luzerne IU 18Susan Kuhlskuhl@liu18.org570-718-4698
Northeastern Educational IU 19Regina Myersrmyers@iu19.org570-876-9308
Colonial IU 20Ron Pratorrprator@ciu20.org610-515-6473
Carbon-Lehigh IU 21Eric Leche
Michael Heater
leche@cliu.org
heaterm@cliu.org
610-769-4111 
610-769-4111 
Bucks County IU 22Ron Rolonrrolon@bucksiu.org215-348-2940 x 1440
Montgomery IU 23Kendall Glouner
Becky Millspaugh
kglouner@mciu.org
rmillspaugh@mciu.org
610-755-9336

Chester County IU24Ann Appolloni anna@cciu.org484-237-5034
Delaware County IU 25Bria Hoey
Jamie Pitcavage
bhoey@dciu.org
jpitcavage@dciu.org
610-938-9000

Beaver Valley IU 27*Michelle McKinleymichelle.mckinley@BVIU.org(724) 774-7800 x3010
ARIN IU 28Katherine Monko
Wendy Williams
kmonko@iu28.org
wwilliams@iu28.org
724-463-5300
724-463-5300 
Schuykill IU 29Annie Milweskimilee@iu29.org570-544-9131 x 1227

*new SCRC anticipated in 2019-20; N/B indicates is the IU convenes a school climate network (N) or only provides basic (B) school climate consultative services