Begin Main Content Area

Return to Region 5

Region 5 - Blended Courses​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Credits : 30 PIL Hours or 1.0 CPE Credit ‎(6)
collapse Status : FULL ‎(4)
Classroom Level: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 4/5/20 - Saturday, 5/30/205/7/2020PaTTAN
Effective Communication8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 9/29/19 - Saturday, 11/23/1910/30/2019Delaware County IU
Foundations: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 9/22/19 - Saturday, 11/16/1910/23/2019Lancaster-Lebanon Unit 13
Instructional Leadership8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 1/5/20 - Saturday, 2/29/202/10/2020TIU McVeytown
collapse Status : OPEN ‎(2)
School Level: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 1/19/20 - Saturday, 3/14/202/19/2020Lancaster-Lebanon Unit 13
Team Building and Collaboration8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 4/5/20 - Saturday, 5/30/205/4/2020TIU McVeytown