Begin Main Content Area

Return to Region 5

Region 5 - Blended Courses​

  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Program Year : 2022-2023 ‎(6)
collapse Credits : 45 PIL Hours or 1.5 CPE Credit ‎(1)
Equitable Leadership Practices in Education: Why Leadership Matters12 Weeks Online: Sunday, February 26, 2023 - Saturday, May 20, 20233/3/2023 and 4/20/2023VirtualOPEN
collapse Credits : 30 PIL Hours or 1.0 CPE Credit ‎(5)
Classroom Level: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, April 16, 2023 - Saturday, June 10, 20235/11/2023VirtualOPEN
Comprehensive Mental Health for School Leaders 110 Weeks Online: Sunday, November 6, 2022 - Saturday, January 14, 202311/15/2022VirtualFULL
Comprehensive Mental Health for School Leaders 2Comprehensive Mental Health for School Leaders 18 Weeks Online Sunday, March 12, 2023 - Saturday, May 6, 20233/15/2023 and 4/25/2023VirtualOPEN
Foundations: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, October 16, 2022 - Saturday, December 10, 202211/10/2022VirtualOPEN
School Level: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, February 5, 2023 - Saturday, April 1, 20232/28/2023VirtualOPEN