Begin Main Content Area

Return to Region 7

Region 7 - Blended Courses​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Credits : 30 PIL Hours or 1.0 CPE Credit ‎(7)
collapse Status : OPEN ‎(2)
Classroom Level: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, March 21, 2021 - Saturday, May 15, 20214/29/2021Virtual
School Level: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, January 10, 2021 - Saturday, March 6, 20212/18/2021Virtual
collapse Status : FULL ‎(5)
Career Readiness8 Weeks Online: Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 202010/19/2020Virtual
Comprehensive Mental Health for School Leaders10 Weeks Online: Sunday, March 28, 2021 - Saturday, June 5, 20214/7/2021Virtual
Foundations: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 202010/22/2020Virtual
Team Building and Collaboration8 Weeks Online: Sunday, January 31, 2021 - Saturday, March 27, 20213/15/2021Virtual
Transforming Organizations8 Weeks Online: Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 202011/6/2020Virtual