Begin Main Content Area

Return to Region 7

Region 7 - Blended Courses​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Credits : 30 PIL Hours or 1.0 CPE Credit ‎(6)
collapse Status : FULL ‎(1)
Transforming Organization8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 9/29/19 - Saturday, 11/23/1911/6/2019Grove City IU 4
collapse Status : OPEN ‎(5)
Foundations: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 9/22/19 - Saturday, 11/16/1911/1/2019Beaver Valley IU 27
Prenatal through Grade 3(P3) Systems Leadership8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 1/26/20 - Saturday, 3/21/203/5/2020Grove City IU 4
School Level: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 1/12/20 - Saturday, 3/7/202/13/2020Beaver Valley IU 27
Student Career Readiness8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 3/8/20 - Saturday, 5/2/204/16/2020Beaver Valley CTC
Teacher Level: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 4/5/20 - Saturday, 5/30/205/8/2020Beaver Valley IU 27
collapse Credits : 45 PIL Hours or 1.5 CPE Credit ‎(1)
collapse Status : FULL ‎(1)
Equity in Education: Why Leadership Matters12 Weeks Online: Sunday, 9/22/19 - Saturday, 12/14/1910/1/2019 at IU 4 and 10/30/2019 at IU 3