Begin Main Content Area

Return to Region 8

Region 8 - Blended Courses​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Credits : 30 PIL Hours or 1.0 CPE Credit ‎(5)
collapse Status : FULL ‎(1)
Transforming Organization8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 9/29/19 - Saturday, 11/23/1911/6/2019IU 4
collapse Status : OPEN ‎(4)
Classroom Level: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 3/8/20 - Saturday, 5/2/204/9/2020IU 5
Foundations: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 10/13/19 - Saturday, 12/7/1911/12/2019IU 6
Professional Leadership8 Weeks Online: Sunday, 8/25/19 - Saturday, 10/19/199/23/2019IU 6
School Level: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: 1/5/20 - Saturday, 2/29/202/6/2020IU 6
collapse Credits : 45 PIL Hours or 1.5 CPE Credit ‎(1)
collapse Status : FULL ‎(1)
Equity in Education: Why Leadership Matters12 Weeks Online: Sunday, 9/22/19 - Saturday, 12/14/1910/1/2019 at IU 4 and 10/30/2019 at IU 3