Begin Main Content Area

Return to Region 8

Region 8 - Blended Courses​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Credits : 30 PIL Hours or 1 CPE Credit ‎(1)
collapse Status : FULL ‎(1)
Comprehensive Mental Health for School Leaders10 Weeks Online: Sunday, February 7, 2021 - Saturday, April 17, 20212/16/2021Virtual
collapse Credits : 30 PIL Hours or 1.0 CPE Credit ‎(6)
collapse Status : OPEN ‎(1)
Student Career Readiness: Foundations of School Leaders8 Weeks Online: Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 202010/19/2020Virtual
collapse Status : FULL ‎(3)
Foundations: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 20208/3/2020Virtual
Team Building and Collaboration8 Weeks Online: Sunday, January 31, 2021 - Saturday, March 27, 20213/15/2021Virtual
Team Building and Collaboration8 Weeks Online:  Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 20215/24/2021Virtual
collapse Status : CANCELLED ‎(2)
Classroom Level: Data to ActionSchool Level: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, April 18. 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 20215/14/2021Virtual
School Level: Data to ActionFoundations: Data to Action8 Weeks Online: Sunday, January 10, 2021 - Saturday, March 6, 20212/12/2021Virtual