Begin Main Content Area

Locations and Projects

  • Region 1 (Philadelphia)
  • Region 2 (Berks, Chester, Dauphin and Lancaster, Lebanon and Schuylkill counties)
  • Region 3 (Adams, Cumberland, Franklin, Mifflin, Huntingdon, Juniata, Perry and York counties)
  • Region 4 (Allegheny, Beaver, Bedford, Fayette, Fulton, Greene, Somerset, Washington and Westmoreland counties)
  • Region 5 (Butler, Crawford, Clarion, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Venango and Warren counties)
  • Region 6 (Armstrong, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Indiana, Jefferson and Potter counties)
  • Region 7 (Bradford, Carbon, Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Lycoming, Monroe, Montour Northumberland, Pike, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, and Wyoming counties)
  • Region 8 (Bucks, Delaware, Lehigh, Montgomery and Northampton counties)