Begin Main Content Area

Contact Information

Pennsylvania Department of Education
333 Market Street, 3rd floor
Harrisburg, PA  17126-0333
Email:  RA-Migranted@pa.gov
Phone Number:  717-783-6466
Fax Number:  717-231-4071

Pennsylvania Migrant Education Program
Carmen M. Medina, State Director 
Lysandra L. Alexander, Program Development Coordinator 
Shantella Singleton, Program Development Specialist 
Lavinia Ritter, Program Development Specialist 
Brenda Kylen, Fiscal Officer  

Jose Reyes-Lua, State Recruiter Coordinator 
Email:  Jreyes-lua@csc.csiu.org 
Phone:  717-763-1661 Ext 129 

Ines Vega, State Parent Involvement Coordinator 
Email:  ivega@csc.csiu.org  
Phone:  717-763-1661 Ext 160  

Vaughn Murray, Education Program Information Technology Manager 
Email:  Vaughn.murray@csiu.org.org  
Phone:  570-768-6092 

Project Areas 1 and 3 
Anuja Divatia Mukherjee, Project Manager 
Email:  AnujaM@cciu.org  
Chester County Intermediate Unit #24 
455 Boot Road, Downingtown, PA  19335 
Phone:  484-237-5107 
Philadelphia Area:  215-551-4120 
Fax:  215-551-4124      

Project Areas 2, 4 and 5 
David Baird., Project Manager 
Email: 
David.baird@millersville.edu 
Millersville University 
P.O. Box 1002, Millersville, PA  17551 
Phone:  717-314-0206 
Fax:  717-871-7912 

Project Areas 6 and 9 
Lori Potutschnig, Project Manager 
Email:  lPotutschnig@csiu.org 
Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit #16 
90 Lawton Lane 
Milton, PA  17847 
Phone: 570-847-2755 
Fax:  570-524-7164 

Project Areas 7 and 8 
Deke Showman, Project Manager 
deke_showman@iu5.org  
Northwest Tri-County Intermediate Unit #5 
252 Waterford Street 
Edinboro, PA  16412 
Phone:  814-440-8923 
Fax:  814-734-5806