Begin Main Content Area

​Contact Us

Division of Federal Programs - 333 Market Street, 5th Floor - Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333
Automated Attendant: 717-783-2193

Division Administration

​Name​Phone​Email​Title
​Susan McCrone717-783-6910 smccrone@pa.gov​Division Chief
Karen Trissler
717-787-7278ktrissler@pa.gov​Administrative Support for Division Chief
​Kelly Gallatin ​717-783-3403kgallatin@pa.gov​Federal Funds Manager

Team 1

​Name​Phone​Email​Title
Erin Derr​717-787-7815 jder@pa.gov RC IUs 2, 26, PFE Manager, Monitoring Manager
Reba Kansiewicz717-783-6903 rkansiewic@pa.govEAA, Monitoring, Administrative Technician
Vacant


Clerical Support

Team 2

​Name​Phone​Email​Title
Vacant717-783-6829
RC IUs 8,11,16
Melanie Salonick
717-787-8632 msalonick@pa.gov
RC IUs 1, 3, Equitable Services Ombudsman
Phil Cooper717-783-6907 phcooper@pa.govAdministrative Technician
​Lennette Wilson​717-787-7372 ​lwilson@pa.govAdministrative Support

Team 3

​Name​Phone​Email​Title
Donald McCrone717-783-6902 dmccrone@pa.govTII A, & RC IU 4, 10, 17, 18, 19
Tucker McKissick717-783-3381 tmckissick@pa.govRC IUs 7, 27, 28, REAP/RLIS
Vacant


Education Administration Assoc. Comparability/MOE, Special Projects
​Tracy Rapisarda​717-787-7117 ​trapisarda@pa.gov​Administrative Technician
Vacant
​Clerical Support

Team 4

​Name​Phone​Email​Title
Cindy Rhoads717-783-9167 crhoads@pa.govRC IUs 22, 23, 24, 25, UGG, Title IV Manager
Lynn Calvello
717-783-9164 lcalvello@pa.gov
RC IUs 12, 13, 15, & Reading SD, Equitable Services Ombudsman
​Angela McGeehan ​717-783-6908 amcgeehan@pa.govAdministrative Technician
Brooke White​717-783-1330 brookwhite@pa.gov​Clerical Support

Team 5

​Name​Phone​Email​Title
Maria Garcia717-783-6904 mariagarci@pa.gov RC IUs 14, 20, 21, 29 & Harrisburg SD, SWP Manager (Interim RC IU 8)
Ken Krawchuk717-787-7135 kkrawchuk@pa.govRC IUs 5,6,9/N&D
Matt Carroll717-787-5232 matcarroll@pa.govAdministrative Technician
​Sheri Graves​717-787-8631 ​shegraves@pa.gov​Clerical Support
PFE = Parent and Family Engagement
REAP = Rural Ed Achievement Program
RC = Regional Coordinator
SWP= Schoolwide Programs
MOE – Maintenance of Effort
N&D = Neglected & Delinquent
IU = Intermediate Unit*

*RCs oversee all LEAs within their assigned IU unless otherwise noted.