Begin Main Content Area

Points of Contact

PVAAS Statewide Team for PDE

The PVAAS Statewide Team for PDE provides statewide professional learning, resource development and technical assistance for the statewide implementation of the Pennsylvania Value-Added Assessment System (PVAAS) in response to the needs of the Pennsylvania Department of Education (PDE).

For questions regarding statewide support or professional learning, please contact the PVAAS Statewide Team at 717-606-1911 or by email: pdepvaas@iu13.org.

For additional support and/or follow-up services, contact your local Intermediate Unit PVAAS Point of Contact found below.

PVAAS Intermediate Unit Points of Contact​

IU Name Email
​01
​Teresa Brown
​teresa.brown@iu1.org 
01
Jenny Lent jenny.lent@iu1.org
​01
Ron Gallagher
​ronald.gallagher@iu1.org 
​01
​Sam Taylor
samuel.taylor@iu1.org
02
Oscar Diaz
odiaz1@pghschools.org
​02​Alyssa Ford-Heywood
afordheywood1@pghschools.org
​02
​Sara Stefanik
sstefanik1@pghschools.org
​02​Ann Fillmore
afillmore1@pghschools.org
03Brian Stamford brian.stamford@aiu3.net
03Michele Burgess michele.burgess@aiu3.net
03Paul Cindric paul.cindric@aiu3.net
04David Zupsic david.zupsic@miu4.org
​04
​Halee McCance
halee.mccance@miu4.org
​04
​Diane McGaffic
diane.mcgaffic@miu4.org
​04
​Shannon Smith
shannon.smith@miu4.org 
​05
Donette Porter
​donette_porter@iu5.org
​05
​Laura Patterson
​laura_patterson@iu5.org
​05
​Yvonne Teed
yvonne_teed@iu5.org
06
Robin Fillman
rfillman@riu6.org
07Tim Hammill thammill@wiu7.org
​07
​Becky Henderson 
rhenderson@wiu7.org
08Janel Vancas
jvancas@iu08.org
​08
​Lydia Dobrowolsky-Casale
ldobrocasale@iu08.org
09
Cindy Murphy csmurphy@iu9.org
​09
​Kelly Compton
​kcompton@iu9.org
10
Dawn Hayes
dhayes@ciu10.org
11Tim Miller tmiller@tiu11.org
​12
​Corinne Conner
​ceconner@iu12.org
​12
​Deb Caldwell
dlcaldwell@iu12.org
13
Gregg McGough
Gregory_McGough@iu13.org
14Dan Richards danric@berksiu.org
​14Abigail Houck
abihou@berksiu.org
​15​Ami Healy
​ahealy@caiu.org
16Anthony Serafini
aserafini@csiu.org
​16
​Terri Locke
​tlocke@csiu.org
​17
Rebecca Gibboney​​rgibboney@iu17.org
18Bob Barletta bbarletta@liu18.org
18Rich Mackrell rmackrell@liu18.org
18Deanna Mennig dmennig@liu18.org
​19
​Mike Motsko
​mmotsko@iu19.org
19
Eliza Vagni evagni@iu19.org
20Heather Heimer hheimer@ciu20.org
20
Keri Ramsay 
kramsay@ciu20.org
​21​Christin Adams
​adamsc@cliu.org
21
Eric Lech
leche@cliu.org
​21
​Tonya Swavely
swavelyt@cliu.org
​21​Kelli Tremba
trembak@cliu.org
22
Rachel Holler rholler@bucksiu.org
22Chad Evans
cevans@bucksiu.org
23Mike Webb mwebb@mciu.org
24Dara Kline darak@cciu.org
​25
​Sara Jeffries
​sjeffries@dciu.org
25Joyce Mundy jmundy@dciu.org
​26
​Amadi Hayes (accounts, roster verification)
ahayes@philasd.org
26
Leta Johnson-Garner (accounts, roster verification) ljohnson@philasd.org
26Amber Paige (training and support) arpaige@philasd.org
​26
​Chandra Singh (accounts, roster verification)
​csingh@philasd.org
26​
J​oe Taylor (training, support)
​jctaylor@philasd.org
27Michelle McKinley
michelle.mckinley@bviu.org
​28
​Susan Griffith
sgiffith@iu28.org
​28
​Lori Rodgers
lrodgers@iu28.org
29Deborah Stivers
stivd@iu29.org
​29​Christine Joy
​joyc@iu29.org