Begin Main Content Area

Points of Contact

PVAAS Statewide Team for PDE

The PVAAS Statewide Team for PDE provides statewide professional learning, resource development and technical assistance for the statewide implementation of the Pennsylvania Value-Added Assessment System (PVAAS) in response to the needs of the Pennsylvania Department of Education (PDE).

For questions regarding statewide support or professional learning, please contact the PVAAS Statewide Team at 717-606-1911 or by email: pdepvaas@iu13.org.

For additional support and/or follow-up services, contact your local Intermediate Unit PVAAS Point of Contact found below.

PVAAS Intermediate Unit Points of Contact​

IU Name Email
01Craig Hummell craig.hummell@iu1.org
01Jenny Lent jenny.lent@iu1.org
02Deb Friss dfriss1@pghschools.org
​02​Alyssa Ford-Heywood
afordheywood1@pghschools.org
​02​Sharae Curd
scurd1@pghschools.org
​02​Ann Fillmore
afillmore1@pghschools.org
03Brian Stamford brian.stamford@aiu3.net
03Michele Burgess michele.burgess@aiu3.net
03Paul Cindric paul.cindric@aiu3.net
04David Zupsic david.zupsic@miu4.org
​04​Diane McGaffic
diane.mcgaffic@miu4.org
​05Donette Porter
​donette_porter@iu5.org
05Lori Patton lori_patton@iu5.org
06Robin Fillman
rfillman@riu6.org
07Tim Hammill thammill@wiu7.org
​07​Jason Boone
​jboone@wiu7.org
08Janel Vancas jvancas@iu08.org
09Cindy Murphy csmurphy@iu9.org
10
Francine Endler
fendler@ciu10.org
11Tim Miller tmiller@tiu11.org
​12​Charlie Trovato
​cjtrovato@iu12.org
13Kelly Galbraith Kelly_Galbraith@iu13.org
14Dan Richards danric@berksiu.org
​14​Lyn Hilt
lynhil@berksiu.org
​15​Ami Healy
​ahealy@caiu.org
16Anthony Serafini
aserafini@csiu.org
​16
​Terri Locke
​tlocke@csiu.org
​17Erin Hamilton
ehamilton@iu17.org
17
Brooke Beiter bbeiter@iu17.org
18Bob Barletta bbarletta@liu18.org
18Rich Mackrell rmackrell@liu18.org
18Deanna Mennig dmennig@liu18.org
19Eliza Vagni evagni@iu19.org
20Heather Heimer hheimer@ciu20.org
20Denise Kaminski dkaminski@ciu20.org
​21​Christin Adams
​adamsc@cliu.org
21Eric Lech
leche@cliu.org
​21​Kelli Tremba
trembak@cliu.org
22Rachel Holler rholler@bucksiu.org
22Eddie Frasca-Stuart efstuart@bucksiu.org
22Andrew Coonradt acoonradt@bucksiu.org
23Mike Webb mwebb@mciu.org
​23​Brandon Langer
​blanger@mciu.org
24Dara Kline darak@cciu.org
25Joyce Mundy jmundy@dciu.org
25Jill Vizza jvizza@dciu.org
26Leta Johnson-Garner (accounts, roster verification) ljohnson@philasd.org
26Amber Paige (training and support) arpaige@philasd.org
26Leah McNair (training and support) lmcnair@philasd.org
26Kristopher Riscavage kpriscavage@philasd.org
27Michelle McKinley
michelle.mckinley@bviu.org
28Lori Rodgers lrodgers@iu28.org
29Andrew Gavalis gavaa@iu29.org
​29​Christine Joy
​joyc@iu29.org