Begin Main Content Area

Points of Contact

PVAAS Statewide Team for PDE

The PVAAS Statewide Team for PDE provides statewide professional learning, resource development and technical assistance for the statewide implementation of the Pennsylvania Value-Added Assessment System (PVAAS) in response to the needs of the Pennsylvania Department of Education (PDE).

For questions regarding statewide support or professional learning, please contact the PVAAS Statewide Team at 717-606-1911 or by email: pdepvaas@iu13.org.

For additional support and/or follow-up services, contact your local Intermediate Unit PVAAS Point of Contact found below.

PVAAS Intermediate Unit Points of Contact​

IU Name Email
​01
​Teresa Brown
​teresa.brown@iu1.org 
01
Jenny Lent jenny.lent@iu1.org
​01
​Ron Gallagher
​ronald.gallagher@iu1.org 
02
Oscar Diaz
odiaz1@pghschools.org
​02​Alyssa Ford-Heywood
afordheywood1@pghschools.org
​02​Sharae Curd
scurd1@pghschools.org
​02​Ann Fillmore
afillmore1@pghschools.org
03Brian Stamford brian.stamford@aiu3.net
03Michele Burgess michele.burgess@aiu3.net
03Paul Cindric paul.cindric@aiu3.net
04David Zupsic david.zupsic@miu4.org
​04​Diane McGaffic
diane.mcgaffic@miu4.org
​05
Donette Porter
​donette_porter@iu5.org
​05
​Laura Patterson
​laura_patterson@iu5.org
06Robin Fillman
rfillman@riu6.org
07Tim Hammill thammill@wiu7.org
08Janel Vancas jvancas@iu08.org
​08
​Lydia Dobrowolsky-Casale
ldobrocasale@iu08.org
09
Cindy Murphy csmurphy@iu9.org
​09
​Kelly Compton
​kcompton@iu9.org
10
Dawn Hayes
dhayes@ciu10.org
11Tim Miller tmiller@tiu11.org
​12​Charlie Trovato
​cjtrovato@iu12.org
​12
​Corinne Conner
​ceconner@iu12.org
13
Kelly Galbraith Kelly_Galbraith@iu13.org
14Dan Richards danric@berksiu.org
​14​Lyn Hilt
lynhil@berksiu.org
​15​Ami Healy
​ahealy@caiu.org
16Anthony Serafini
aserafini@csiu.org
​16
​Terri Locke
​tlocke@csiu.org
17
Brooke Beiter bbeiter@iu17.org
​17
​Megan Eagner
​mwagner@iu17.org
18Bob Barletta bbarletta@liu18.org
18Rich Mackrell rmackrell@liu18.org
18Deanna Mennig dmennig@liu18.org
​19
​Mike Motsko
​mmotsko@iu19.org
19
Eliza Vagni evagni@iu19.org
20Heather Heimer hheimer@ciu20.org
20
Keri Ramsay 
kramsay@ciu20.org
​21​Christin Adams
​adamsc@cliu.org
21Eric Lech
leche@cliu.org
​21​Kelli Tremba
trembak@cliu.org
22Rachel Holler rholler@bucksiu.org
22Eddie Frasca-Stuart efstuart@bucksiu.org
22Chad Evans
cevans@bucksiu.org
23Mike Webb mwebb@mciu.org
​23​Brandon Langer
​blanger@mciu.org
24Dara Kline darak@cciu.org
25Joyce Mundy jmundy@dciu.org
25Jill Vizza jvizza@dciu.org
26Leta Johnson-Garner (accounts, roster verification) ljohnson@philasd.org
26Amber Paige (training and support) arpaige@philasd.org
26Kristopher Riscavage kpriscavage@philasd.org
27Michelle McKinley
michelle.mckinley@bviu.org
28Lori Rodgers lrodgers@iu28.org
29Andrew Gavalis gavaa@iu29.org
​29​Christine Joy
​joyc@iu29.org