Begin Main Content Area

Points of Contact

PVAAS Statewide Team for PDE

The PVAAS Statewide Team for PDE provides statewide professional learning, resource development and technical assistance for the statewide implementation of the Pennsylvania Value-Added Assessment System (PVAAS) in response to the needs of the Pennsylvania Department of Education (PDE).

For questions regarding statewide support or professional learning, please contact the PVAAS Statewide Team at 717-606-1911 or by email: pdepvaas@iu13.org.

For additional support and/or follow-up services, contact your local Intermediate Unit PVAAS Point of Contact found below.

PVAAS Intermediate Unit Points of Contact​

IU Name Email
01Craig Hummell craig.hummell@iu1.org
01Jenny Lent jenny.lent@iu1.org
02Deb Friss dfriss1@pghschools.org
03Brian Stamford brian.stamford@aiu3.net
03Michele Burgess michele.burgess@aiu3.net
03Paul Cindric paul.cindric@aiu3.net
04David Zupsic david.zupsic@miu4.org
​05​Susan Miller
susan_miller@iu5.org
05Lori Patton lori_patton@iu5.org
06Karen Henrichs khenrichs@riu6.org
06Robin Fillman
rfillman@riu6.org
07Tim Hammill thammill@wiu7.org
​07​Jason Boone
​jboone@wiu7.org
08Janel Vancas jvancas@iu08.org
09Cindy Murphy csmurphy@iu9.org
09Teri Everett teverett@iu9.org
10Diane Hubona dhubona@ciu10.org
11Tim Miller tmiller@tiu11.org
12Carrie Soliday casoliday@iu12.org
13Kelly GalbraithKelly_Galbraith@iu13.org
14Dan Richards danric@berksiu.org
14Charlie Trovato chatro@berksiu.org
15Sarah Kelly skelly@caiu.org
16Bethann McCain bmccain@csiu.org
17Brooke Beiter bbeiter@iu17.org
18Bob Barletta bbarletta@liu18.org
18Rich Mackrell rmackrell@liu18.org
18Deanna Mennig dmennig@liu18.org
19Eliza Vagni evagni@iu19.org
20Heather Heimer hheimer@ciu20.org
20Denise Kaminski dkaminski@ciu20.org
21Eric Lech
lech3@cliu.org
​21​Kelli Tremba
trembak@cliu.org
22Rachel Holler rholler@bucksiu.org
22Eddie Frasca-Stuart efstuart@bucksiu.org
22Andrew Coonradt acoonradt@bucksiu.org
23Mike Webb mwebb@mciu.org
24Dara Kline darak@cciu.org
25Joyce Mundy jmundy@dciu.org
25Sydney Tassone stassone@dciu.org
25Jon Regino jregino@dciu.org
26Leta Johnson-Garner (accounts, roster verification) ljohnson@philasd.org
26Amber Paige (training and support) arpaige@philasd.org
26Leah McNair (training and support) lmcnair@philasd.org
26Kristopher Riscavage kpriscavage@philasd.org
27Michelle McKinley
michelle.mckinley@bviu.org
28Lori Rodgers lrodgers@iu28.org
28Karen Henrichs khenrichs@riu6.org
29Vince Hoover hoovv@iu29.org
29Andrew Gavalis gavaa@iu29.org